## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## //ORDER//

No. Registrar (IT-CSA)/2024/112

Jabalpur, dated: 08.11.2024

1

Shri Suresh Kumar Kawde, JJA; Shri Vaibhav Mishra, JJA; Shri Shailendra Singh Thakur, JJA and Shri Sanat Kumar Nag, JJA are deputed to the Digitization Cell of the High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, under the supervision of the Registrar (IT-CSA). They are assigned to oversee the arrangement of case files and ensure they are in proper order before being forwarded to the Hon'ble Court, in compliance with the Court Order dated 17.10.2024, issued in CRA/279/2019.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice

**Sd/-**(Dharminder Singh) Registrar General

## Endt.No. Registrar (IT-CSA)/2024/113 Jabalpur, dated: 08.11.2024

## Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. P.P.S. to Hon'ble The Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 2. Secretary to Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- Principal Registrar (ILR & Exam)/ (Vig.)/(Judicial) High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 4. Registrar Cum Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee & Incharge Director, M.P. Arbitration Centre (D&I) High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- Member Secretary SCMS/ Registrar (A)/R-cum-PPS/(M)/(J-I)(J-I)/(DE)/(I&L)/(Vig.)/(W&I)/(Exam)/ (IT-CSA) /(IT-SA)/(I.T.), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 7. All Administrative Officer (J)/In-charge......High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 8. Shri Suresh Kumar Kawde, JJA; Shri Vaibhav Mishra, JJA; Shri Shailendra Singh Thakur, JJA and Shri Sanat Kumar Nag, JJA, for information and necessary action.

Sd/-(Kuldeep Singh) Registrar(IT-CSA)